كل الأسنان في فمك يلعب دورا مهما في التحدث والمضغ، والحفاظ على التوافق السليم للأسنان الأخرى الخاصة بك. لا يقتصر فقدان الأسنان للأطفال وكبار السن، لذلك إذا كنت لا يفقد الأسنان، يجب أن تملأ الفراغ الذي زرع الأسنان، جسر أو طقم أسنان قابل للإزالة لفمك بشكل صحيح.

نحن لا نطالب المال مقدما ولا الودائع لأي علاج الأسنان. يمكنك تسوية في نهاية كل مرحلة من مراحل العلاج في عيادة. قد تدفعه لتتلقى العلاج إما عن طريق: ماستر كارد، فيزا، بطاقات أمريكان إكسبريس، وأو نقدا. (إذا كان لديك التأمين التي يسمح التقديم الالكتروني، وسوف نرسل طلبك إلكترونيا، وإلا فإننا سوف إرساله نيابة عنك).

لدينا يمكن أن خبراء الصحة أن تساعدك على الحصول والحفاظ على صحة الفم من خلال تنظيف منتظمة ويمكن الكشف عن سبب محدد لرائحة الفم الكريهة.

وبعد أن دفعت للخدمات المقدمة على زيارتك الأولى، ونحن قد تكون قادرة على التعامل مباشرة مع التأمين الخاصة بك نيابة عنك.

نعم! نحن نرحب بأي شخص يرغب في المجيء إلى لدينا عيادة الأسنان ونقدر أي إحالات من المرضى الحالية إلى العائلة والأصدقاء.

سياستنا هي أننا في حاجة 48hrs وقت ما لا يقل عن إشعار إذا كان المريض غير قادر على حضور موعد. كما تعلمون موعد محجوز عادة لمدة ساعة تقريبا ومع مهلة كافية وهذا يعطي مكتب الوقت الكافي للاتصال مريض آخر الذي ربما أراد أن يأتي في خلال تلك الفترة الزمنية المتاحة.

أ أطباء الأسنان ودعم الموظفين في عيادة الأسنان سيجال يتحدث العربية والإنجليزية.

لدينا عيادة أطباء الأسنان مشهورة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة لمن مؤهل عال والخبرات والتجارب العملية حتى أوراق اعتمادهم ما يصل الى قدم المساواة مع أي من تلك الموجودة في المنطقة. تم تسجيلها في جميع أطباء الأسنان مع المجتمع الجمعية السعودية لطب الأسنان ... أورثو .... إندو ...

. يمكنك تحديد موعد إما شخصيا أو عن طريق الاتصال عياداتنا.

لا! يتم استخدام مخدر موضعي فعال أثناء الجراحة بحيث لم يكن لديك أي إزعاج أثناء وضع الغرسات. وانزعاج خفيف قد واجهت بعد الجراحة يمكن السيطرة عليها بالأدوية.

لدينا الأطباء على الدعوة على مدار السنة لرعاية لك ولعائلتك في حالة طوارئ الأسنان. كل ما عليك القيام به هو الاتصال بنا، ونحن سوف تجد لك الوقت الأكثر ملاءمة ليأخذ الألم ووضع ابتسامة على وجهك.

لا! إذا كنت في عداد المفقودين عدة أسنان لم يفعلوا كل يتعين استبدالها مع زرع منفصل. على الرغم من أن يزرع هي جذور اصطناعية زرع واحد يمكن استخدامه ليحل محل واحد أو أكثر من الأسنان عن طريق ربط الجسور لعملية الزرع. احتياجات كل مريض تختلف وسيتم تحديد عدد من يزرع اللازمة لأي مريض معين من قبل عدد من العوامل السريرية.

في زيارة لعيادة، فإننا سوف ينقل السجل عن طريق الفاكس وسوف يتم ذلك عن طريق موظفي الدعم العيادة.

نعم هو عليه. لاستعادة الفك واحد (العلوي أو السفلي) يتطلب عادة 6 يزرع تليها 12 وحدة من الجسور في مرحلة لاحقة. في حين أن العلاج هو في التقدم يستطيع المريض عادة ارتداء بدلة بهم.

Every tooth in your mouth plays an important role in speaking, chewing, and in maintaining proper alignment of your other teeth. Tooth loss isn’t restricted to kids and seniors, so if you do lose a tooth, the gap must be filled by a dental implant, bridge or removable denture for your mouth to function properly.

Our hygienists can help you obtain and maintain a healthy mouth through regular cleanings and may detect a specific reason for the bad breath.

Yes! We welcome anyone who is interested in coming to our dental clinic and appreciate any referrals from existing patients to family and friends.

The dentists and support staff at Sigal Dental clinic speaks Arabic & English.

You may schedule an appointment either in person, or by calling our clinics.

We have doctors on call all year round to look after you and your family in case of a dental emergency. All you need to do is to call us and we will find you the most convenient time to take away your pain and put a smile back on your face.

On your visit to our clinic, we will transfer the record by fax and will be done by clinic support staff.

We ask for no money upfront and no deposits for any dental treatment. You settle at the end of each stage of treatment at the Clinic. You may pay for the treatment you receive either by: Master, Visa, American Express Cards, and OR by Cash. (If you have insurance that allows electronic submission, we will send your claim electronically; otherwise we will mail it on your behalf).

After having paid for the services provided on your first visit, we may be able to deal directly with your insurance on your behalf.

Our policy is that we need at least 48hrs notice if a patient is unable to attend an appointment. As you know an appointment is generally reserved for about an hour and with sufficient notice this gives the office sufficient time to contact another patient who may have wanted to come in during that available time frame.

Our clinic Dentists is famous throughout the region for their high qualification, expertise and practical experience so their credentials are up to par with any of those in the region. All our dentists are registered with the Saudi Dental Society … Ortho society …. Endo …

No! An effective local anesthetic is used during the surgery so that you do not have any discomfort during the placement of the implants. The mild discomfort you might experience after surgery can be controlled with medication.

No! If you are missing several teeth they do not each have to be replaced with a separate implant. Although implants are artificial roots one implant can be used to replace one or more teeth by way attaching bridgework to the implant. Each patient's needs vary and the number of implants needed for any particular patient will be determined by a number of clinical factors.

Yes it is. To restore one jaw (upper or lower) normally requires 6 implants followed by 12 units of bridgework at a later stage. While the treatment is in progress the patient can normally wear their denture.